Our Board of Directors

The Wayne County Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of community volunteers, representative of our community.



Darla LaneDarla Lane

Assistant to the Dean, School of Business and Economics
Indiana University East




Len ClarkLen Clark

Provost & Academic Dean Emeritus
Earlham College


Amy Noe

Amy Noe Dudas


Amy Noe Law Office


Susan IsaacsSusan Isaacs
Wayne Township Trustee

Wayne County


Pan hancockPamela Hancock
Medical Interpreter
Wayne County Clinic



Eileen Baker-WallEileen Baker-Wall

Community Volunteer

Retired, Richmond Community Schools

Brad Bowman


Bowman & Thalls Insurance, Inc.

chad bolderChad Bolser

Campus President

Ivy Tech Community College


Roger GreenJ. Roger Green

Registered Representative

Lincoln Financial Advisors

Steve HiginbothamSteve Higinbotham

Director of Facilities & Development

Wayne County Government


Garry KleerGarry Kleer

President & CEO 

First Bank Richmond, N.A.


Valerie Shaffer


EDC of Wayne County Indiana

 Mark Soukup 

 President and CEO
 Wayne Bank and Trust Co.

Darla RandallJim Tanner

Tanner Leather Wholesale Co. 

Bonita Washington-LaceyBonita Washington-Lacey

Associate Dean of the College and Registrar
Earlham College

For Board of Directors




Today. Tomorrow. Forever.

Gray Line

Donate to the WCF

33 South 7th Street
Richmond, IN  47374
Phone: (765) 962-1638
Fax:(765) 939-0508
Contact Us

Site Developed by: InSitesDesign.com

Stay In the Loop

Stay up-to-date on Foundation activities and philanthropic giving!
Sign up for our weekly eNewsletter.

social media

social media Linked in for WCF twitter wcf

2014© Wayne County Foundation, Inc., Wayne County, Indiana

The Wayne County, Indiana, Foundation, Inc. exists to foster and encourage private philanthropic giving, to enhance the spirit of community and to improve the quality of life in the Wayne County, Indiana, area now and for future generations.

Confirmed in Compliance
with National Standards
for U.S. Community Foundations